Omaha

Informations

Pays :Etats Unis d'Amerique
:Centre-ouest
Division :Centre Nord Ouest
Etat :Nebraska - NE
County :Douglas County - DG
:0000
:City

:402
Superficie :115.7 sq mi (300 km²)
Altitude :1060 ft
Population :390,007
:3,370.85/sq mi (1,301.49/km²)
Homme :48.73%
Femme :51.27%
Latitude :41.26 - 41° 2' N
Longitude :-96.01 - 96° 0' W
Horaire :Thursday 18 August 2022 - 04:56 (UTC -6)

:(402) 444-5000
:402
Site Web :http://www.ci.omaha.ne.us
DB-City :Omaha

 GermanGerman :28.7 %
 IrishIrish :16.0 %
 EnglishEnglish :8.5 %
 CzechCzech :4.8 %
 ItalianItalian :4.8 %
 PolishPolish :4.7 %

ZIP Code

68102, 68104, 68105, 68106, 68107, 68108, 68110, 68111, 68112, 68114, 68116, 68117, 68118, 68122, 68124, 68127, 68130, 68131, 68132, 68134, 68135, 68136, 68137, 68138, 68142, 68144, 68152, 68154, 68157, 68164

: Douglas

Villes et villages voisins

Carte

Omaha, NE

Thursday July 21 COVID

Jul 21, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Papillion, Nebraska

Aug 15, 2022 - 14:57 - -

North Omaha senator traveled to Africa

Aug 18, 2022 - 20:57 - -

Anita Bladt Obituary (2022)

Aug 17, 2022 - 22:08 - -

Brain

Aug 18, 2022 - 21:09 - -

Lincoln, Nebraska

May 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

San Francisco

Mar 16, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Proposed 4000

Feb 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Rally House Arrives in Omaha, NE, Market

Apr 15, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Legislature approves 4,000

Apr 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Friday March 11 COVID

Mar 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

21 things to do in Nebraska this weekend

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

District Map / District Maps

Oct 01, 2021 - 17:19 - -

Monday June 27 COVID

Jun 27, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Wednesday March 23 COVID

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday July 11 COVID

Jul 11, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Feb. 28 COVID

Feb 28, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Friday Feb. 18 COVID

Feb 18, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday Jan. 10 COVID

Jan 10, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Pizzeria to add two new Omaha

Mar 23, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday May 26 COVID

May 26, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday April 7 COVID

Apr 07, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Nebraska lawmakers propose 4000

Jan 11, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Thursday March 24 COVID

Mar 24, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Thursday May 12 COVID

May 12, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Monday Feb. 21 COVID

Feb 21, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Monday Feb. 14 COVID

Feb 14, 2022 - 08:00 - -

Nebraska City, Nebraska

Jun 08, 2022 - 07:00 - -

Store Locations – Goodwill Omaha

Aug 26, 2021 - 07:00 - -